NL EN FR DK

Our employees

The driving force behind all our great projects.

The Inteco team is a nice mix of people who specialise in various disciplines. Together, they have amassed hundreds of years' experience in the ceiling industry. They transform the ceiling challenges of our customers into solutions we can be proud of!

Ad Voets
Ad Voets Production employee
André van Abeelen
André van Abeelen Sales Engineer

+31(0)6 528 753 47
a.vanabeelen@inteco.nl

Anette de Laat
Anette de Laat Production employee
Ankie van Antwerpen
Ankie van Antwerpen Administration Assistant / P&O

+31(0)6 528 685 92
a.vanantwerpen@inteco.nl

Bram Donkers
Bram Donkers Controller

+31(0)6 112 616 01
b.donkers@inteco.nl

Carl Driessen
Carl Driessen BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 94
c.driessen@inteco.nl

Christian van Gestel
Christian van Gestel Logistic employee
Coen Vermeltfoort
Coen Vermeltfoort Sales Engineer

+31(6) 213 121 19
c.vermeltfoort@inteco.nl

Cor van den Berkmortel
Cor van den Berkmortel Manager Manufacturing

+31(0)6 538 430 64
c.vandenberkmortel@inteco.nl

Corné van Heerebeek
Corné van Heerebeek Project Assistent

+31(0)6 213 896 76
c.vanheerebeek@inteco.nl

Davide Pierani
Davide Pierani BIM Modeller

+31(0)6 111 219 09
d.pierani@inteco.nl

Douwe Slager
Douwe Slager Production employee
Eelco Grootveld
Eelco Grootveld BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 93
e.grootveld@inteco.nl

Eric van der Plas
Eric van der Plas BIM Modeller

+31(0)6 528 741 34
e.vanderplas@inteco.nl

Esther Liégeois
Esther Liégeois 3ds Max Engineer


e.liegeois@inteco.nl

Finn Koppelmans
Finn Koppelmans Project Manager

+31(0)6 255 465 14
f.koppelmans@inteco.nl

Frans Damen
Frans Damen Production employee
Harro Scholten
Harro Scholten R&D Engineer

+31(0)6 111 588 98
h.scholten@inteco.nl

Henrie van der Voort
Henrie van der Voort Production employee
Jack Holthuizen
Jack Holthuizen R&D Engineer

+31(0)6 204 460 96
j.holthuizen@inteco.nl

Joep van de Geer
Joep van de Geer Financial Director

+31(0)6 121 611 28
j.vandegeer@inteco.nl

John van de Kraak
John van de Kraak Manager Belgium and Luxembourg

+352 691 582 285
j.vandekraak@inteco.lu

Jos Huisman
Jos Huisman Coördinator Project Engineering

+31(0)6 528 686 01
jos.huisman@inteco.nl

Koen Hamers
Koen Hamers Coordinator Sales Engineering

+31(0)6 528 741 36
k.hamers@inteco.nl

Leon van Alebeek
Leon van Alebeek Production employee
Mari van Grinsven
Mari van Grinsven Planner

+31(0)6 528 685 98
m.vangrinsven@inteco.nl

Marieke Spijkers
Marieke Spijkers Administration Assistant

+31(0)6 114 268 30
m.spijkers@inteco.nl

Mario van Esch
Mario van Esch Planner

+31(0)6 528 685 96
m.vanesch@inteco.nl

Mascha van Antwerpen
Mascha van Antwerpen KAM assistant

+31(0)6 552 334 28
m.vanantwerpen@inteco.nl

Maurice Peters
Maurice Peters Production employee
Maya van Kessel
Maya van Kessel Production Employee
Mérit van Schaik
Mérit van Schaik BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 35
m.vanschaik@inteco.nl

Paul Ruijgrok
Paul Ruijgrok General Director

+31(0)6 532 318 58
p.ruijgrok@inteco.nl

Peggie van der Heijden
Peggie van der Heijden Administration Assistant

+31(0)6 528 685 91
p.vanderheijden@inteco.nl

Peter Schellen
Peter Schellen Production employee
Raymond Corbey
Raymond Corbey Coördinator Project Management

+31(0)6 106 701 63
r.corbey@inteco.nl

René Franssen
René Franssen BIM Modeller

+31(0)6 152 408 22
r.franssen@inteco.nl

Roland Braken
Roland Braken Production employee
Ronald Versteeg
Ronald Versteeg Service Engineer

+31(0)6 508 997 48
r.versteeg@inteco.nl

Theo Jansen
Theo Jansen BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 33
t.jansen@inteco.nl

Theo van Abeelen
Theo van Abeelen Production employee
Theo Vos
Theo Vos Project Manager

+31(0)6 216 892 79
t.vos@inteco.nl

Toine Vermeulen
Toine Vermeulen Tendermanager

+31(0)6 533 508 23
a.vermeulen@inteco.nl

Tom Nohlmans
Tom Nohlmans Project Manager

+31(0)6 152 017 80
t.nohlmans@inteco.nl

Ton Fens MBA
Ton Fens MBA Sales Director

+31(0)6 112 535 58
t.fens@inteco.nl

Wim Berkhof
Wim Berkhof Project Manager

+31(0)6 515 988 34
w.berkhof@inteco.nl

Wim Stevenaar
Wim Stevenaar Logistic employee

+31(0)6 528 685 99
w.stevenaar@inteco.nl

Xavier Nabunsky
Xavier Nabunsky Project Manager Belgium and Luxembourg

+352 661 582 288
x.nabunsky@inteco.lu

Yvonne Mentzel
Yvonne Mentzel Marketing Communication Specialist

+31(0)6 251 809 01
y.mentzel@inteco.nl

Zayon Brooks
Zayon Brooks BIM Engineer


z.brooks@inteco.nl