NL EN FR DK

Our employees

The driving force behind all our great projects.

The Inteco team is a nice mix of people who specialise in various disciplines. Together, they have amassed hundreds of years' experience in the ceiling industry. They transform the ceiling challenges of our customers into solutions we can be proud of!

Ad Voets
Ad Voets Production employee
André van Abeelen
André van Abeelen Sales Engineer

+31(0)6 528 753 47
a.vanabeelen@inteco.nl

Andressa Cobucci
Andressa Cobucci Project Engineer

+31(0)6 251 262 16
a.cobucci@inteco.nl

Ankie van Antwerpen
Ankie van Antwerpen Administration Assistant / P&O

+31(0)6 528 685 92
a.vanantwerpen@inteco.nl

Berry Cuijten
Berry Cuijten Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 600 11
b.cuijten@inteco.nl

Bert Schepens
Bert Schepens Financial Director

+31(0)6 513 038 45
b.schepens@inteco.nl

Bram Donkers
Bram Donkers Controller

+31(0)6 112 616 01
b.donkers@inteco.nl

Carl Driessen
Carl Driessen Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 94
c.driessen@inteco.nl

Christian van Gestel
Christian van Gestel Production employee
Coen Vermeltfoort
Coen Vermeltfoort Sales Engineer

+31(6) 213 121 19
c.vermeltfoort@inteco.nl

Cor van den Berkmortel
Cor van den Berkmortel Project Manager

+31(0)6 538 430 64
c.vandenberkmortel@inteco.nl

Corné van Heerebeek
Corné van Heerebeek Project Manager

+31(0)6 213 896 76
c.vanheerebeek@inteco.nl

Douwe Slager
Douwe Slager Production employee
Eelco Grootveld
Eelco Grootveld Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 93
e.grootveld@inteco.nl

Eric van der Plas
Eric van der Plas Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 34
e.vanderplas@inteco.nl

Esther Liégeois
Esther Liégeois Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 686 00
e.liegeois@inteco.nl

Frank Dorrepaal
Frank Dorrepaal Production employee
Frans Damen
Frans Damen Production employee
Hanne Højgaard
Hanne Højgaard Market manager Denmark

+45 224 529 89
h.hoejgaard@inteco.dk

Harro Scholten
Harro Scholten R&D Engineer

+31(0)6 111 588 98
h.scholten@inteco.nl

Jack Didderiëns
Jack Didderiëns Project Manager

+31(0)6 204 185 07
j.didderiens@inteco.nl

Jack Holthuizen
Jack Holthuizen Head of R & D

+31(0)6 204 460 96
j.holthuizen@inteco.nl

John Ermen
John Ermen Production employee
John van de Kraak
John van de Kraak Manager Belgium and Luxembourg

+352 691 582 285
j.vandekraak@inteco.lu

Jos Huisman
Jos Huisman BIM Coördinator

+31(0)6 528 686 01
jos.huisman@inteco.nl

Koen Hamers
Koen Hamers Head of Sales Back Office

+31(0)6 528 741 36
k.hamers@inteco.nl

Leon van Alebeek
Leon van Alebeek Production employee
Luuk van Ingen
Luuk van Ingen Project Engineer

+31(0)6 111 219 09
l.vaningen@inteco.nl

Mari van Grinsven
Mari van Grinsven Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 98
m.vangrinsven@inteco.nl

Marieke Spijkers
Marieke Spijkers Administration assistant

+31(0)6 114 268 30
m.spijkers@inteco.nl

Mario van Esch
Mario van Esch Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 96
m.vanesch@inteco.nl

Mascha van Antwerpen
Mascha van Antwerpen KAM assistant

+31(0)6 552 334 28
m.vanantwerpen@inteco.nl

Maurice Peters
Maurice Peters Productie medewerker
Mérit van Schaik
Mérit van Schaik Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 35
m.vanschaik@inteco.nl

Paul Ruijgrok
Paul Ruijgrok General Director

+31(0)6 532 318 58
p.ruijgrok@inteco.nl

Peggie van der Heijden
Peggie van der Heijden Administration Officer

+31(0)6 528 685 91
p.vanderheijden@inteco.nl

Peter Schellen
Peter Schellen Production employee
Piet van Eijndhoven
Piet van Eijndhoven Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 95
p.vaneijndhoven@inteco.nl

Reggie van Genuchten
Reggie van Genuchten Management Assistant

+31(0)6 528 685 97
r.vangenuchten@inteco.nl

Roef Jansen
Roef Jansen Project Manager

+31(0)6 512 683 59
r.jansen@inteco.nl

Roland Braken
Roland Braken Production employee
Theo Jansen
Theo Jansen Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 33
t.jansen@inteco.nl

Theo van Abeelen
Theo van Abeelen Production employee
Toine Vermeulen
Toine Vermeulen Tendermanager

+31(0)6 533 508 23
a.vermeulen@inteco.nl

Ton Fens MBA
Ton Fens MBA Sales Director

+31(0)6 112 535 58
t.fens@inteco.nl

Wichard van Gent
Wichard van Gent Production Manager

+31(0)6 152 017 80
w.vangent@inteco.nl

Wim Berkhof
Wim Berkhof Head of Project Management and Engineering

+31(0)6 515 988 34
w.berkhof@inteco.nl

Wim Stevenaar
Wim Stevenaar Planning engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 99
w.stevenaar@inteco.nl

Wim van Kempen
Wim van Kempen Head of Production

+31(0) 6 513 038 44
w.vankempen@inteco.nl

Xavier Nabunsky
Xavier Nabunsky Project Manager Belgium and Luxembourg

+352 661 582 288
x.nabunsky@inteco.lu

Yvonne Mentzel-Broekman
Yvonne Mentzel-Broekman Marketing Communication Adviser

+31(0)6 526 881 59
y.mentzel@inteco.nl