NL EN FR DA

Our employees

The driving force behind all our great projects.

The Inteco team is a nice mix of people who specialise in various disciplines. Together, they have amassed hundreds of years' experience in the ceiling industry. They transform the ceiling challenges of our customers into solutions we can be proud of!

Ad Voets
Ad Voets Production employee
André van Abeelen
André van Abeelen Sales Engineer

+31(0)6 528 753 47
a.vanabeelen@inteco.nl

Angelina Kita
Angelina Kita Production Employee
Ankie van Antwerpen
Ankie van Antwerpen Administration Assistant / P&O

+31(0)6 528 685 92
a.vanantwerpen@inteco.nl

Bernd Kroon
Bernd Kroon IT Specialist

+31(0)6 235 111 84
b.kroon@inteco.nl

Bram Donkers
Bram Donkers Financial manager

+31(0)6 112 616 01
b.donkers@inteco.nl

Carl Driessen
Carl Driessen BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 94
c.driessen@inteco.nl

Charlotte van Hemert
Charlotte van Hemert HR Coordinator

+31(0)6 104 743 89
c.vanhemert@inteco.nl

Christian van Gestel
Christian van Gestel Logistic employee
Cor van den Berkmortel
Cor van den Berkmortel Manager Manufacturing

+31(0)6 538 430 64
c.vandenberkmortel@inteco.nl

Corné van Heerebeek
Corné van Heerebeek Project Assistent

+31(0)6 213 896 76
c.vanheerebeek@inteco.nl

Dave Wagemakers
Dave Wagemakers Project Manager

+31 (0)6 274 175 65
d.wagemakers@inteco.nl

Davide Pierani
Davide Pierani BIM Modeller

+31(0)6 111 219 09
d.pierani@inteco.nl

Eelco Grootveld
Eelco Grootveld BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 93
e.grootveld@inteco.nl

Eric Dubèl
Eric Dubèl Sr. Commercial Manager

+31(0)6 528 686 00
e.dubel@inteco.nl

Frans Damen
Frans Damen Production employee
Ger Dilven
Ger Dilven Project Assistent

+31(0)6 528 600 11
g.dilven@inteco.nl

Harro Scholten
Harro Scholten R&D Engineer

+31(0)6 111 588 98
h.scholten@inteco.nl

Henrie van der Voort
Henrie van der Voort Production foreman

+31(0)6 155 875 92
h.vandervoort@inteco.nl

Joep van de Geer
Joep van de Geer Financial Director

+31(0)6 121 611 28
j.vandegeer@inteco.nl

John van de Kraak
John van de Kraak Manager Belgium and Luxembourg

+352 691 582 285
j.vandekraak@inteco.lu

John van den Broek
John van den Broek Purchase Manager

j.vandenbroek@inteco.nl

Joran Merkx
Joran Merkx Project Manager

+31(0)6 528 685 95
j.merkx@inteco.nl

Joris van Heijst
Joris van Heijst Marketing Specialist

+31621859928
j.vanheijst@inteco.nl

Jos Huisman
Jos Huisman Coördinator Project Engineering

+31(0)6 528 686 01
jos.huisman@inteco.nl

Kenan Simsek
Kenan Simsek Project Manager


k.simsek@inteco.nl

Kevin Schelle
Kevin Schelle Sales Engineer

+31(0)6 274 164 74
k.schelle@inteco.nl

Leon van Alebeek
Leon van Alebeek Production employee
Ludwig Swaagman
Ludwig Swaagman Project Manager


l.swaagman@inteco.nl

Mari van Grinsven
Mari van Grinsven Planner

+31(0)6 528 685 98
m.vangrinsven@inteco.nl

Mario van Esch
Mario van Esch Sales Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 96
m.vanesch@inteco.nl

Mascha van Antwerpen
Mascha van Antwerpen Quality Coordinator and Prevention Officer

+31(0)6 552 334 28
m.vanantwerpen@inteco.nl

Maurice Peters
Maurice Peters Production employee
Mérit van Schaik
Mérit van Schaik BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 35
m.vanschaik@inteco.nl

Ömer Aktas
Ömer Aktas BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 251 262 16
o.aktas@inteco.nl

Paul Ruijgrok
Paul Ruijgrok General Director

+31(0)6 532 318 58
p.ruijgrok@inteco.nl

Peggie van der Heijden
Peggie van der Heijden Administration Assistant

+31(0)6 528 685 91
p.vanderheijden@inteco.nl

Peter Schellen
Peter Schellen Production employee
Raymond Corbey
Raymond Corbey Coördinator Project Management

+31(0)6 106 701 63
r.corbey@inteco.nl

Rob van Straten
Rob van Straten Production Employee
Roland Braken
Roland Braken Production employee
Ronald Versteeg
Ronald Versteeg Service Engineer

+31(0)6 508 997 48
r.versteeg@inteco.nl

Teun van Herk
Teun van Herk BIM Engineer


t.vanherk@inteco.nl

Theo Jansen
Theo Jansen BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 33
t.jansen@inteco.nl

Theo Korthout
Theo Korthout Project Manager

+31(0)6 112 321 80
t.korthout@inteco.nl

Theo van Abeelen
Theo van Abeelen Production employee
Theo Vos
Theo Vos Project Manager

+31(0)6 216 892 79
t.vos@inteco.nl

Timothy Vrins
Timothy Vrins Business Unit Manager Phaseo

+31(0)6 233 909 00
t.vrins@inteco.nl

Toine Vermeulen
Toine Vermeulen Tendermanager

+31(0)6 533 508 23
a.vermeulen@inteco.nl

William van Schijndel
William van Schijndel Production Employee
Wim Stevenaar
Wim Stevenaar Logistic employee

+31(0)6 528 685 99
w.stevenaar@inteco.nl

Xavier Nabunsky
Xavier Nabunsky Project Manager Belgium and Luxembourg

+352 661 582 288
x.nabunsky@inteco.lu