NL EN FR DK

Our employees

The driving force behind all our great projects.

The Inteco team is a nice mix of people who specialise in various disciplines. Together, they have amassed hundreds of years' experience in the ceiling industry. They transform the ceiling challenges of our customers into solutions we can be proud of!

Andressa Cobucci
Andressa Cobucci Project Engineer

+31(0)6 251 262 16
a.cobucci@inteco.nl

Berry Cuijten
Berry Cuijten Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 600 11
b.cuijten@inteco.nl

Carl Driessen
Carl Driessen Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 94
c.driessen@inteco.nl

Cor van den Berkmortel
Cor van den Berkmortel Project Manager

+31(0)6 538 430 64
c.vandenberkmortel@inteco.nl

Corné van Heerebeek
Corné van Heerebeek Project Manager

+31(0)6 213 896 76
c.vanheerebeek@inteco.nl

Eelco Grootveld
Eelco Grootveld Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 93
e.grootveld@inteco.nl

Eric van der Plas
Eric van der Plas Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 34
e.vanderplas@inteco.nl

Esther Liégeois
Esther Liégeois Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 686 00
e.liegeois@inteco.nl

Jack Didderiëns
Jack Didderiëns Project Manager

+31(0)6 204 185 07
j.didderiens@inteco.nl

Jos Huisman
Jos Huisman BIM Coördinator

+31(0)6 528 686 01
jos.huisman@inteco.nl

Luuk van Ingen
Luuk van Ingen Project Engineer

+31(0)6 111 219 09
l.vaningen@inteco.nl

Mari van Grinsven
Mari van Grinsven Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 98
m.vangrinsven@inteco.nl

Mario van Esch
Mario van Esch Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 96
m.vanesch@inteco.nl

Mark van der Mast
Mark van der Mast Project Manager

+31(0)6 255 465 14
m.vandermast@inteco.nl

Mérit van Schaik
Mérit van Schaik Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 35
m.vanschaik@inteco.nl

Piet van Eijndhoven
Piet van Eijndhoven Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 95
p.vaneijndhoven@inteco.nl

Roef Jansen
Roef Jansen Project Manager

+31(0)6 512 683 59
r.jansen@inteco.nl

Sherbey Sambo
Sherbey Sambo Project Engineer

+31(0)6 104 743 89
s.sambo@inteco.nl

Theo Jansen
Theo Jansen Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 33
t.jansen@inteco.nl

Wim Berkhof
Wim Berkhof Head of Project Management and Engineering

+31(0)6 515 988 34
w.berkhof@inteco.nl