NL EN FR DK

Our employees

The driving force behind all our great projects.

The Inteco team is a nice mix of people who specialise in various disciplines. Together, they have amassed hundreds of years' experience in the ceiling industry. They transform the ceiling challenges of our customers into solutions we can be proud of!

Berry Cuijten
Berry Cuijten Project Assistent

+31(0)6 528 600 11
b.cuijten@inteco.nl

Carl Driessen
Carl Driessen BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 94
c.driessen@inteco.nl

Corné van Heerebeek
Corné van Heerebeek Project Assistent

+31(0)6 213 896 76
c.vanheerebeek@inteco.nl

Davide Pierani
Davide Pierani BIM Modeller

+31(0)6 111 219 09
d.pierani@inteco.nl

Eelco Grootveld
Eelco Grootveld BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 93
e.grootveld@inteco.nl

Eric van der Plas
Eric van der Plas BIM Modeller

+31(0)6 528 741 34
e.vanderplas@inteco.nl

Esther Liégeois
Esther Liégeois BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 686 00
e.liegeois@inteco.nl

Finn Koppelmans
Finn Koppelmans Project Manager

+31(0)6 255 465 14
f.koppelmans@inteco.nl

Jack Didderiëns
Jack Didderiëns Project Manager

+31(0)6 204 185 07
j.didderiens@inteco.nl

Jos Huisman
Jos Huisman Coördinator Project Engineering

+31(0)6 528 686 01
jos.huisman@inteco.nl

Mérit van Schaik
Mérit van Schaik BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 35
m.vanschaik@inteco.nl

Piet van Eijndhoven
Piet van Eijndhoven Project Assistent

+31(0)6 528 685 95
p.vaneijndhoven@inteco.nl

René Franssen
René Franssen BIM Modeller

+31(0)6 152 408 22
r.franssen@inteco.nl

Roef Jansen
Roef Jansen Project Manager

+31(0)6 512 683 59
r.jansen@inteco.nl

Ronald Versteeg
Ronald Versteeg Service Engineer

+31(0)6 508 997 48
r.versteeg@inteco.nl

Sherbey Sambo
Sherbey Sambo BIM Modeller

+31(0)6 104 743 89
s.sambo@inteco.nl

Theo Jansen
Theo Jansen BIM Engineer

+31(0)6 528 741 33
t.jansen@inteco.nl

Theo Vos
Theo Vos Project Manager

+31(0)6 216 892 79
t.vos@inteco.nl

Wim Berkhof
Wim Berkhof Project Manager

+31(0)6 515 988 34
w.berkhof@inteco.nl