NL EN FR DK

Our employees

The driving force behind all our great projects.

The Inteco team is a nice mix of people who specialise in various disciplines. Together, they have amassed hundreds of years' experience in the ceiling industry. They transform the ceiling challenges of our customers into solutions we can be proud of!

André van Abeelen
André van Abeelen Sales Engineer

+31(0)6 528 753 47
a.vanabeelen@inteco.nl

Coen Vermeltfoort
Coen Vermeltfoort Sales Engineer

+31(6) 213 121 19
c.vermeltfoort@inteco.nl

Koen Hamers
Koen Hamers Head of Sales Back Office

+31(0)6 528 741 36
k.hamers@inteco.nl

Nahum Bernabela
Nahum Bernabela Sales Engineer

+31(0)6 153 408 94
n.bernabela@inteco.nl

Toine Vermeulen
Toine Vermeulen Tendermanager

+31(0)6 533 508 23
a.vermeulen@inteco.nl

Ton Fens MBA
Ton Fens MBA Sales Director

+31(0)6 112 535 58
t.fens@inteco.nl

Yvonne Mentzel-Broekman
Yvonne Mentzel-Broekman Marketing Communication Adviser

+31(0)6 526 881 59
y.mentzel@inteco.nl