NL EN FR DK

Our employees

The driving force behind all our great projects.

The Inteco team is a nice mix of people who specialise in various disciplines. Together, they have amassed hundreds of years' experience in the ceiling industry. They transform the ceiling challenges of our customers into solutions we can be proud of!

Albert Brouwer
Albert Brouwer Head of Sales Back Office

+31(0)6 111 588 98
a.brouwer@inteco.nl

André van Abeelen
André van Abeelen Technical Commercial Back office Assistant

+31(0)6 528 753 47
a.vanabeelen@inteco.nl

Ankie van Antwerpen
Ankie van Antwerpen Administration Assistant / P&O

+31(0)6 528 685 92
a.vanantwerpen@inteco.nl

Berry Cuijten
Berry Cuijten Project Engineer / 3d-drafter

+31(0)6 528 600 11
b.cuijten@inteco.nl

Bert Schepens
Bert Schepens Financial Director

+31(0)6 513 038 45
b.schepens@inteco.nl

Carl Driessen
Carl Driessen Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 94
c.driessen@inteco.nl

Cor van den Berkmortel
Cor van den Berkmortel Project Manager

+31(0)6 538 430 64
c.vandenberkmortel@inteco.nl

Eric van der Plas
Eric van der Plas Project Engineer / Work Planner

+31(0)6 528 741 34
e.vanderplas@inteco.nl

Esther Liégeois
Esther Liégeois Project Engineer / 3d-drafter

+31(0)6 528 686 00
e.liegeois@inteco.nl

Hanne Højgaard
Hanne Højgaard Market manager Denmark

+45 224 529 89
h.hoejgaard@inteco.dk

Jack Didderiëns
Jack Didderiëns Project Manager

+31(0)6 204 185 07
j.didderiens@inteco.nl

Jack Holthuizen
Jack Holthuizen Head of R & D

+31(0)6 204 460 96
j.holthuizen@inteco.nl

John van de Kraak
John van de Kraak Manager Belgium and Luxembourg

+35(0)2 691 582 285
j.vandekraak@inteco.lu

Jos Huisman
Jos Huisman Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 686 01
jos.huisman@inteco.nl

Jos van der Heijden
Jos van der Heijden Project Engineer / Innovator

+31(0)6 528 685 99
j.vanderheijden@inteco.nl

Koen Hamers
Koen Hamers Head of Work Planning

+31(0)6 528 741 36
k.hamers@inteco.nl

Ludwig Swaagman
Ludwig Swaagman Project Engineer

+31(0)6 508 997 48
l.swaagman@inteco.nl

Mari van Grinsven
Mari van Grinsven Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 98
m.vangrinsven@inteco.nl

Mario van Esch
Mario van Esch Technical Commercial Back office Assistant

+31(0)6 528 685 96
m.vanesch@inteco.nl

Mark de Jong
Mark de Jong Project Manager

+31(0)6 528 741 33
m.dejong@inteco.nl

Mascha van Antwerpen
Mascha van Antwerpen KAM assistant

+31(0)6 552 334 28
m.vanantwerpen@inteco.nl

Mérit van Schaik
Mérit van Schaik Project Manager

+31(0)6 528 741 35
m.vanschaik@inteco.nl

Paul Ruijgrok
Paul Ruijgrok General Director

+31(0)6 532 318 58
p.ruijgrok@inteco.nl

Peggie van der Heijden
Peggie van der Heijden Administration Officer

+31(0)6 528 685 91
p.vanderheijden@inteco.nl

Piet van Eijndhoven
Piet van Eijndhoven Project Engineer

+31(0)6 528 685 95
p.vaneijndhoven@inteco.nl

Production Team
Production Team Production staff

+31(0)6 513 038 44

Reggie van Genuchten
Reggie van Genuchten Management Assistant

+31(0)6 528 685 97
r.vangenuchten@inteco.nl

Roef Jansen
Roef Jansen Project Manager

+31(0)6 512 683 59
r.jansen@inteco.nl

Toine Vermeulen
Toine Vermeulen Head of Sales Department

+31(0)6 533 508 23
a.vermeulen@inteco.nl

Wim Berkhof
Wim Berkhof Head of Project Management and Engineering

+31(0)6 515 988 34
w.berkhof@inteco.nl

Wim van Kempen
Wim van Kempen Head of Production

+31(0) 6 513 038 44
w.vankempen@inteco.nl

Xavier Nabunsky
Xavier Nabunsky Project Manager Belgium and Luxembourg

+35(0)2 661 582 288
x.nabunsky@inteco.lu

Yvonne Broekman
Yvonne Broekman Marketing Communication Adviser

+31(0)6 526 881 59
y.broekman@inteco.nl